fbpx
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Key dates for 2021 and 2022

Diploma and Certificate Courses

 

January 2022 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Sunday 9 January
New Student Orientation Monday 10 - Tuesday 11 January
Term Start Monday 10 January
Term End Friday 19 March
Recess Monday 22 March - Tuesday 6 April
February 2022 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Management, Tourism Operations, Hospitality Service and Leadership & Performance
Powhiri Wednesday, 26 January
Orientation Thursday 27 - Friday 28 February
Public Holiday Monday, 31 January
Course Start Date Tuesday, 2 February
March 2022 - Queenstown Campus
Graduation Friday 4 March
April 2022 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check in Wednesday 30 March
New Student Orientation Thursday 31 March - Friday 1 April
Term Start - Returning Students Monday 4 April
Term End Friday 17 June
Recess Monday 20 June - Friday 1 July
July 2022 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Wednesday 29 June
New Student Orientation Thursday 30 June - Friday 1 July
Term Start - Returning and New Students Monday 4 July
Term End Friday 16 September
Recess Monday, 19 September - Friday 30 September
July 2021 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Management, Hospitality Service, Tourism Operations and Leadership & Performance
Powhiri Wednesday 21 July
Orientation Thursday 21 - Friday 22 July
Term Start Monday 25 July
October 2021- Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Wednesday 29 September
New Student Orientation Thursday, 30 September - Friday 1 October
Term Start - Returning Students and New Students Monday 4 October
Public Holiday Labour Day - Monday 25 October
Term End Friday 17 December

Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

April 2022- Queenstown Campus
Accommodation Check in Wednesday 30 March
New Student Orientation Thursday 31 - Friday 1 April
Term Start Monday 4 April
Term End Friday 17 June
Recess Monday 20 June - Friday 1 July
October 2021 - Queenstown Campus
Accommodation Check in Wednesday 29 September
New Student Orientation Thursday 30 September - Friday 1 October
Term Start - Returning and New Students Monday 4 October
Public Holiday Labour Day - Monday 25 October
Term End Friday 17 December

Fees

Certificate and Diploma Courses

Domestic Fees - Queenstown Campus
Tuition fees include course related costs: professional uniform, use of specialised equipment and text books, printing and data allowance, practical class costs, familiarisation visits
Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management Year 1 Year 2
Tuition Fees $13,312 $13,312
Enrolment Fee $200

Domestic Fees Sheet – Queenstown

International Fees - Queenstown Campus
*A $2,500 Study Grant may apply for International applicants | All fees are in NZ$
Hospitality Management Year 1 Cost Year 2 Cost
Tuition Fees $20,000* $20,000*
Course-related costs $2,500 $1,200
Insurance $510 (1 year) $435 (9months)
Enrollment Fee $200
Total $23,210 $21,935
*A $2,500 Study Grant may apply for International applicants | All fees are in NZ$
Adventure Tourism Management Year 1 Year 2
Tuition Fees $20,000* $20,000*
Course related costs $3,100 $1,500
Insurance $510 (1 year) $435 (9 months)
Enrolment Fee $200
Total $21,310 $19,425
Domestic and International Fees - Tai Tokerau Campus

Domestic Fees Sheet – Tai Tokerau

*Study Grants are subject to eligibility, If your household income is proven by StudyLink to be $95,000 or less you qualify for the Study Grant
Hospitality Management Diploma Year 1 Cost Year 2 Cost
Domestic Tuition Fee $13,312 $13,312
Enrollment Fee $200
Tuition Fee with Study Grant* $3,500 $3,500
Course-related costs $2,500 $1,200
International Tuition Fees $20,000* $20,000*
Insurance $510 (1 year) $272 (6 months)
*Study Grants are subject to eligibility, If your household income is proven by StudyLink to be $95,000 or less you qualify for the Study Grant
Hospitality Service Certificate Cost
Tution Fee $5,000
Tuition Fee with QRC Grant* $1,000
International Tuition Fee $9,500
International Student Insurance - Hospitality Service $197 for 4 months
*Study Grants are subject to eligibility, If your household income is proven by StudyLink to be $95,000 or less you qualify for the Study Grant
Tourism Operations Certificate Cost
Tution Fee $5500
Tuition Fee with QRC Grant* $1200
International Tuition Fee $9500
International Student Insurance - Tourism Operations $197 for 4 months
Leadership & Performance Certificate Cost

Tuition Fee
$5000
Tuition Fee with QRC Grant* $1000
International Tuition Fee $9500
International Student Insurance
$197 for 4 months

Graduate Diploma

Domestic Fees - Queenstown Campus
Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management Year 1
Tuition Fee $14,690 *
Enrolment Fee $200
Total $14,890
International Fees - Queenstown Campus
*Study grants may be available | All prices are in NZ$
Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management Year 1
Tuition fees $23,000*
Course related costs $1,200
Insurance $510 for 12 months
Enrolment fee $200
Total $24,854

All fees are in New Zealand dollars (NZ$) and are subject to change.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.