fbpx
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Key dates for 2021

Diploma and Certificate Courses

 

January 2021 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Tuesday 5 January
New Student Orientation Wednesday 6 - Thursday 7 January
Term Start Wednesday 6 January
Term End Friday 19 March
Recess Monday 22 March - Tuesday 6 April
February 2021 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Management, Tourism Operations and Hospitality Service
Orientation Monday 22 - Tuesday 23 February
Tourism Operations Wednesday 24 February
Hospitality Service Wednesday 24 February
March 2021 - Queenstown Campus
Graduation Friday 26 March
April 2021 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check in Tuesday 6 April
New Student Orientation Wednesday 7 April - Thursday 8 April
Term Start - Returning Students Wednesday 7 April
Term End Friday, 18 June
Recess Monday 21 June - Friday 2 July
July 2021 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Wednesday 30 June
New Student Orientation Thursday 1 - Thursday 2 July
Term Start - Returning and New Students Monday 5 July
Term End Friday 17 September
Recess Monday, 20 September - Friday 1 October
July 2021 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Management, Hospitality Service and Tourism Operations
Powhiri Wednesday 21 July
Orientation Thursday 21 - Friday 23 July
Term Start Monday 26 July
October 2021- Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Wednesday 29 September
New Student Orientation Thursday, 30 September - Friday 1 October
Term Start - Returning Students and New Students Monday 4 October
Public Holiday Labour Day - Monday 25 October
Term End Friday 17 December

Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

April 2021- Queenstown Campus
Accommodation Check in Sunday 4 April
Public Holiday Monday 5 April
New Student Orientation Tuesday 6 - Wednesday 7 April
Term Start - Returning Students Wednesday 7 April
Term Start - New Students Thursday 8 April
Term End Friday 18 June
Recess Monday 21 June - Friday 2 July
October 2021 - Queenstown Campus
Accommodation Check in Wednesday 29 September
New Student Orientation Thursday 30 September - Friday 1 October
Term Start - Returning and New Students Monday 4 October
Public Holiday Labour Day - Monday 25 October
Term End Friday 17 December

Fees

Certificate and Diploma Courses

Domestic Fees - Queenstown Campus
Tuition fees include course related costs: professional uniform, use of specialised equipment and text books, printing and data allowance, practical class costs, familiarisation visits
Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management Year 1 Year 2
Tuition Fees $13,312 $13,312
Enrolment Fee $200

Domestic Fees Sheet – Queenstown

International Fees - Queenstown Campus
*A $2,500 Study Grant may apply for International applicants | All fees are in NZ$
Hospitality Management Year 1 Cost Year 2 Cost
Tuition Fees $20,000* $20,000*
Course-related costs $2,500 $1,200
Insurance $510 (1 year) $435 (9months)
Enrollment Fee $200
Total $23,210 $21,935
*A $2,500 Study Grant may apply for International applicants | All fees are in NZ$
Adventure Tourism Management Year 1 Year 2
Tuition Fees $20,000* $20,000*
Course related costs $3,100 $1,500
Insurance $510 (1 year) $435 (9 months)
Enrolment Fee $200
Total $21,310 $19,425
Domestic and International Fees - Tai Tokerau Campus

Domestic Fees Sheet – Tai Tokerau

*Study Grants are subject to eligibility, If your household income is proven by StudyLink to be $95,000 or less you qualify for the Study Grant
Hospitality Management Diploma Year 1 Cost Year 2 Cost
Domestic Tuition Fee $13,312 $13,312
Enrollment Fee $200
Tuition Fee with Study Grant* $3,500 $3,500
Course-related costs $2,500 $1,200
International Tuition Fees $20,000* $20,000*
Insurance $510 (1 year) $272 (6 months)
*Study Grants are subject to eligibility, If your household income is proven by StudyLink to be $95,000 or less you qualify for the Study Grant
Hospitality Service Certificate Cost
Tution Fee $5,000
Tuition Fee with QRC Grant* $1,000
International Tuition Fee $9,500
International Student Insurance - Hospitality Service $197 for 4 months
*A $3,000 Study Grant may apply for International applicants | All fees are in NZ$
Tourism Operations Certificate Cost
Tution Fee $5500
Tuition Fee with QRC Grant* $1200
International Tuition Fee $9500
International Student Insurance - Tourism Operations $197 for 4 months

Graduate Diploma

Domestic Fees - Queenstown Campus
Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management Year 1
Tuition Fee $14,690 *
Enrolment Fee $200
Total $14,890
International Fees - Queenstown Campus
*Study grants may be available | All prices are in NZ$
Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management Year 1
Tuition fees $23,000*
Course related costs $1,200
Insurance $510 for 12 months
Enrolment fee $200
Total $24,854

All fees are in New Zealand dollars (NZ$) and are subject to change.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.