fbpx
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841403086196468. Feed will not update.

Key dates for 2021

Diploma and Certificate Courses

ย 

January 2021 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Tuesday 5 January
New Student Orientation Wednesday 6 - Thursday 7 January
Term Start Wednesday 6 January
Term End Friday 19 March
Recess Monday 22 March - Tuesday 6 April
February 2021 - Tai Tokerau Campus Tourism Operations and Hospitality Service
Orientation Monday 22 - Tuesday 23 February
Tourism Operations Wednesday 24 February
Hospitality Service Wednesday 24 February
March 2021 - Queenstown Campus
Graduation Friday 5 March
April 2021 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check in Tuesday 6 April
New Student Orientation Wednesday 7 April - Thursday 8 April
Term Start - Returning Students Wednesday 7 April
Term End Friday, 18 June
Recess Monday 21 June - Friday 2 July
July 2021 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Wednesday 30 June
New Student Orientation Thursday 1 - Thursday 2 July
Term Start - Returning and New Students Monday 5 July
Term End Friday 17 September
Recess Monday, 20 September - Friday 1 October
July 2021 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Management, Hospitality Service and Tourism Operations
Orientation Thursday 1st - Friday 2nd July
Term Start Monday 5 July
October 2021- Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Wednesday 29 September
New Student Orientation Thursday, 30 September - Friday 1 October
Term Start - Returning Students and New Students Monday 4 October
Public Holiday Labour Day - Monday 25 October
Term End Friday 17 December

Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

April 2021- Queenstown Campus
Accommodation Check in Sunday 4 April
Public Holiday Monday 5 April
New Student Orientation Tuesday 6 - Wednesday 7 April
Term Start - Returning Students Wednesday 7 April
Term Start - New Students Thursday 8 April
Term End Friday 18 June
Recess Monday 21 June - Friday 2 July
October 2021 - Queenstown Campus
Accommodation Check in Wednesday 29 September
New Student Orientation Thursday 30 September - Friday 1 October
Term Start - Returning and New Students Monday 4 October
Public Holiday Labour Day - Monday 25 October
Term End Friday 17 December

Fees

Certificate and Diploma Courses

Domestic Fees - Queenstown Campus
Tuition fees include course related costs: professional uniform, use of specialised equipment and text books, printing and data allowance, practical class costs, familiarisation visits
Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management Year 1 Year 2
Tuition Fees $13,312 $13,312
Enrolment Fee $200
International Fees - Queenstown Campus
*A $2,500 Study Grant may apply for International applicants | All fees are in NZ$
Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management Year 1 Year 2
Tuition Fees $20,000* $20,000*
Course-related costs $2,500 $1,200
Insurance $454 (1 year) $242 (6 months)
Enrollment Fee $200
Total $23,154 $21,442
Domestic Fees and International Fees - Tai Tokerau Campus
*Study Grants are subject to eligibility, If your household income is proven by StudyLink to be $95,000 or less you qualify for the Study Grant
Hospitality Management Diploma Cost
Tution Fee $13,312
Tuition Fee with Study Grant* $3,500
*Study Grants are subject to eligibility, If your household income is proven by StudyLink to be $95,000 or less you qualify for the Study Grant
Hospitality Service Certificate Cost
Tution Fee $5,000
Tuition Fee with QRC Grant* $1,000
International Tuition Fee $9,500
International Student Insurance - Hospitality Service $147 for 4 months
Tourism Operations Certificate Cost
Tution Fee $5500
Tuition Fee with QRC Grant* $1200
International Tuition Fee $9500
International Student Insurance - Tourism Operations $197 for 4 months

Graduate Diploma

Domestic Fees - Queenstown Campus
* Study grants may be available
Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management Year 1
Tuition Fee $14,690*
Enrolment Fee $200
International Fees - Queenstown Campus
*Study grants may be available | All prices are in NZ$
Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management Year 1
Tuition fees $23,000*
Course related costs $1,200
Insurance $454
Enrolment fee $200
Total $24,854

All fees are in New Zealand dollars (NZ$) and are subject to change.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841403086196468. Feed will not update.