fbpx
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

The current fees advertised are 2024 tuition fees. Fees are subject to annual changes.

Domestic Queenstown Fees

Graduate Diploma in Tourism & Hospitality Management (Level 7)
*Fees are subject to change | All fees are in NZ$
Domestic Fees
Tuition Fee* $15,357
Adventure Tourism Management or Hospitality Management Diploma (Level 6)
*Fees are subject to change | All fees are in NZ$
Domestic Year 1 Year 2
Tuition Fee* $13,917 $13,917
Technology
Machine Learning Fundamentals (10-Weeks) $2,560
Machine Learning Fundamentals (16-weeks) $3,840
Leveraging AI (6-weeks) $320
International Students

International Student Fees – CLICK HERE

Domestic Tai Tokerau Fees

Hospitality Management Diploma (Level 6)
*Fees are subject to change | Study grants are available if your household income is less than $124,475
Domestic Hospitality Management Diploma Year 1 Year 2
Tuition Fee* $13,917 $13,917
Hospitality Service Certificate & Leadership and Performance Certificate (Level 4)
*Fees are subject to change | Study grants may be available if your household income in under $124,475
Domestic Hospitality Service Certificate & Leadership and Performance Certificate
Tuition fees* $5,227
Tourism Operations Certificate (Level 4)
*Fees are subject to change | All fees are in NZ$
Domestic Tourism Operations Certificate
Tuition Fees* $5,227
International Students

For all international student fees – CLICK HERE

Tai Tokerau Study Grants

Study grants are available for students studying at QRC Tai Tokerau who have a household income of less than $124,475, for more information email studentservicestt@qrc.ac.nz

All fees are in New Zealand dollars (NZ$) and are subject to change.

Fees Free with QRC

Our courses are eligible for fees free
  • Fees free is a Government Scheme where students may be eligible for Fees Free for their final year of study (in 2025, if Fees free hasn’t been used in first year.)
  • QRC is recognised as a provider-based study option where eligible students can use Fees Free
  • To see if you are eligible check out the Fees Free website HERE
  • The Fees Free Scheme is valued up to $12,000

Find out more about Fees Free HERE

Queenstown Dates

July Intake 2024
July 2024 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Check In Wednesday 26 June
New Student Orientation Thursday 27 June
Term Start - Returning and New Students Monday, 1 July
Term End Friday, 13 September
Recess Monday, 16 September - Sunday 29 September
October Intake 2024
October 2024 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Move In Wednesday 25 September
New Student Orientation Thursday 26 and Friday 27
Term Start - Returning and New Students Monday 30 September
Term End Friday 13 December
Recess Monday 16 December - Tuesday 7 January 2025
January Intake 2025
January 2025 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Move In Tuesday 7 January
New Student Orientation Wednesday 8 January
Term Start - New and Returning Students Wednesday 8 January
Term End Friday 21 March
Recess Monday 24 March - Sunday 6 April
April Intake 2025
April 2025 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Move in Thursday 3 April
New Student Orientation Friday 4 April
Term Start - New and Returning Students Monday 7 April
Term End Thursday 19 June
Recess Monday 23 June - Sunday 6 July
July Intake 2025
July 2025 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Move in Thursday 3 July
New Student Orientation Friday 4 July
Term Start - New and Returning Students Monday 7 July
Term End Friday 19 September
Recess Monday 22 September - Sunday 5 October
October Intake 2025
October 2025 - Queenstown Campus Adventure Tourism Management and Hospitality Management
Accommodation Move in Thursday 2 October
New Student Orientation Friday 3 October
Term Start - New and Returning Students Monday 6 October
Term End Friday 19 December
Recess Monday 22 December - Sunday 5 January

Tai Tokerau Dates

Tai Tokerau Graduation 2024
Tai Tokerau Graduation
Friday 1st November 2024
Certificates - July Intake 2024
July 2024 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Service, Tourism Operations & Leadership and Performance
Orientation Wednesday 17 - Friday 19 July
Term Starts Monday 22 July
Term End Friday 15 November
Diploma - July Intake 2024
July 2024 - Tai Tokerau Campus Diploma in Hospitality Management
Move in & Orientation Wednesday 17 - Friday 19 July
Term Starts Monday 22 July
Recess Monday 30 - Friday 4 October
Term End Wednesday 18 December
Diploma - January Intake 2025
January 2025 - Tai Tokerau Campus Diploma in Hospitality Management
Move In Day Thursday 16 January
Orientation Friday 17 January
Term Starts Monday 20 January
Term End Friday 4 April
Recess Monday 7 - Sunday 27 April
Certificates - February Intake 2025
February 2025 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Service, Tourism Operations & Leadership and Performance
Move In Day Thursday 13 February
Orientation Friday 14 February
Term Starts Monday 20 February
Term End Friday 13 June
Diploma - April Intake 2025
April 2025 - Tai Tokerau Campus Diploma in Hospitality Management
Move In Day Wednesday 23 April
Orientation Thursday 24 April
Term Starts Monday 28 April
Term Ends Friday 11 July
Recess Monday 14 July - Sunday 20 July
Certificates - July Intake 2025
July 2025 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Service, Tourism Operations & Leadership and Performance
Move In Day Thursday 17 July
Orientation Friday 18 July
Term Starts Monday 21 July
Term Ends Friday 14 November
Diploma - July Intake 2025
July 2025 - Tai Tokerau Campus Hospitality Service, Tourism Operations & Leadership and Performance
Move In Day Thursday 17 July
Orientation Friday 18 July
Term Starts Monday 21 July
Term Ends Friday 26 September
Recess Monday 29 September - Sunday 5 October

2025 Graduate Diploma Dates

Graduate Diploma Dates 2025
Intakes
Monday 6 October 2025
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.