fbpx
Fiordland
4 March Wednesday
Fiordland Expo
9:00 am on 4 March – 12:00 pm on 4 March 4 Howden Street, Te Anau 9600, New Zealand
6 April Monday
Gisborne Careers Expo
6 April – 7 April Gisborne, New Zealand
21 April Tuesday
Experience QRC Northland – April
21 April – 22 April 5 Joyces Rd, Paihia, New Zealand
Christchurch
7 May Thursday
Christchurch Careers Expo
7 May – 9 May 55 Jack Hinton Drive, Addington, Christchurch 8024, New Zealand
Rotorua
9 May Saturday
Rotorua Careers Expo
9 May – 20 May Queens Drive, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand
Whanganui
13 May Wednesday
Whanganui Careers Expo
13 May – 13 May 19 Purnell Street, Whanganui 4500, New Zealand
Palmerston North
14 May Thursday
Eastern Bay of Plenty
15 May Friday
Eastern Bay of Plenty Careers Expo
8:45 am on 15 May – 3:00 pm on 15 May Private Bag 1021, 3158, Goulstone Road, Whakatane 3120, New Zealand
Taranaki
19 May Tuesday
QRC Info Night – Taranaki
6:30 pm on 19 May – 8:00 pm on 19 May
Auckland
28 May Thursday
Auckland Careers Expo
28 May – 30 May 217 Green Lane West, Epsom, Auckland 1051, New Zealand